21
Aug
11

Hentai Homura-san and Doll Meet

Half a year has passed since I got my part time job in NND and even though it’s a pain to take a hour ride on the train to commute there, it does have it’s benefits. One good thing about having your work place near Akihabara is that you can visit there during lunch hours/before or after work and never miss out on limited sales tweeted by people like Akibablog. Was helped out by his tweets on a number of occasions starting with the acquirement of the Soul Gem keyholder and guidebooks (entrance pass) for otaku related events several months back.  Another is that you can check up on the streets of Akihabara regularly for any change and the latest achievement I think was discovering 2 new doll stores in the area. Now, the bad part is that when you have some spare change in your pockets you tend to buy unnecessary things just to relieve stress from work. The spending get’s even worse after you see other DD parent’s daughters on a post like this^^; Might have to fix this habit because I’m going to be given a chance to work as a full time employee here. For real this time I think (‘A`)

The following merchandises are just one of those sporadic spending and for some of them, you might not have a clue why I purchased them. If you haven’t heard of “Hentai Homura-san”, going through a few pics here might help your understanding.

Anyways, first up is Homura’s red spectacles~

The new Azone store in Radio Kaikan didn’t have red glasses in all sizes so I settled down with this medium sized one which I think was originally meant for 50cm dolls. Fortunately, Mio’s head mold and eyes are relatively smaller in size than the other DDs out there so this pretty much did the job ;3

The Pentax K-γ camera below are one of those miniature figurine series you get from a Gashapon Machine. Costed only 200 yen and luckily, the color I wanted most came out on my first try. I think Sorahomu is also happy about her new get ;3

Low angler homu homu~

Among my recent acquirement in Akihabara, is a Dakimakura but this is no ordinary dakimakura. It’s a mini-sized dakimakura that is stylized for portability and people on business trips often use it as a substitute for their waifu back home X3 Perfect size for dollfies!

Even though Madoka is not my waifu it certainly is Homura’s so yeah……

erm…..moving on….^^;

me and a few fellow DD parents  met up again at Akihabara to do a shirt photos session at Volks Akihabara before heading out for some beer. Was great talking with them again and seeing their progress in the DD world. It’s only been a few months since I lured them to the darkside but strange as it is, they now have more daughters than I do XD

Baradanji-san’s Marisa is now a beautiful Sakura Kyoko from “Madoka Magica”. He got this costume the same time I got my Homura costume at Wonfes and luckily he was also able to win the one-off model wig from the dealer. This Kyoko here doesn’t have the red eyes during this photoshoot but you can see the completed version on his DD Kyoko post.

Monokok-san‘s (aka Erokok-san) Senri Akane from “Rewrite” is also a work of wonder. He ordered this costume from the same dealer that made my Sora’s kasugano Sora costume and even though the prices are a bit high, they do an amazing job at replicating these clothes.

My Akiyama Mio dollfie acting as Kasugano Sora who is cosplaying as Akemi Homura^^; Mio and Homura is great and all but Sora will always be my No.1 girl ;3

This little one here also belongs to Monokok-san’s and if memory serves correct, this is a custom DD Fia from “C3“. I think I’ve introduced her in my past post but oh well. The more the merrier ;3 Beautiful eyes I might add.

This I think her first time being posted on this blog. This MDD belongs to Baradanji-san and is cosplaying as Another Blood from the video game “Demon Bane”. The custom head and costume was made by a dealer called EDELLE and I remember he shows up every once in while at YJA to sell some clothing. Was at a lost for words when I saw this cutie for as you can see, utmost attention is payed to the slightest  detail~

Baradanji-san and Monokok san has a few more daughters back home but they didn’t make it due to their weight. If you’re interested you can see more of their daughters  from the link provided above.

There was also another funny guy called Bashou-san (aka Sensei) who tagged along. He doesn’t have a doll YET (^v^)

….aaaaand that’s about it for today =3

I’ve been given 10 days of paid vacation so I think I’m gonna use a few of them later this  week to relax my wings. Really need a break (‘A`)

32 Responses to “Hentai Homura-san and Doll Meet”


  1. August 21, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    Madoka dakimakura hugging Homuhomu is priceless! XD

    Love HomuSora in full photographer pose, no doubt emulating the poses you and other DD photographers make to capture their beloved DD’s. ^^

    Am not one to like long commutes either (easily get stuck in traffic here for 30-45mins per -car- commute). But if you take the train at least you can read/watch something on iPod/listen to music or whatnot. Try to hang in there though, building a suitable career or gaining a good employment helps pay the DD bills! ^^

    Enjoy your holiday time off, after hard days of work everyone needs and deserves a break. ^^

    • August 22, 2011 at 5:35 pm

      Thanks^^
      Wasn’t all that hard replicating the poses and actions for this article because I literally live it X3
      If it were me tho however, I wouldn’t buy a 一体型 dakimakura and go for a separable type made of 2WT.

      What you say about the train is true but unfortunately not everyone is able to keep a good hygiene and when somebody with a serious BO problem sits next to you, consider yourself doomed>< It’s nothing that can stop me from getting a job but yeah…..Cars in that perspective is an enclosed private space and more comforting me thinks ;3

      Will do Smithy, will dooooo

  2. August 21, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    Rest up yoooooooo! Also great set of photos

  3. August 21, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Despite the fact that I have no love for the characters in the Madoka series, I do very much like this Homura costume, I do like dress that comes with multiple layer effect! Photos are looking good as always~

    Good to hear your career is moving in the right direction, working full time is going to be different, what you got to do is to stay positive, learn as much as you can to improve yourself.

    • August 22, 2011 at 5:56 pm

      Thanks Wolf^^ but you don’t know what you’re missing out on~ ;3
      Yeah, me too! I first thought the Homura dress was something like a school girl uniform but it seems like it’s a little bit more complicated than that which is great btw.

      It’s already began to be quite different from before. More meetings and more expectancy from the superior. Glad I have my daughters to cheer me up after work^^;;;;;

  4. August 21, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    Homura when hugging Madoka dakimakura look so cute,I really like her.^^

    Homura is using Pentax camera? my girl using pentax too.:P

    hope you enjoy your vacation Haku-san.^W^b

    • August 22, 2011 at 5:58 pm

      Glad to know she still has that impression even when she’s doing something perverted XD
      Yeap, it says Pentax so it must be one. Never had the chance to use one in real life tho^^;
      Thanks!

  5. 9 otakusan
    August 21, 2011 at 6:36 pm

    I LOVE Sora in those glasses.. (moe~), it kind of reminds me of the miku new ver. That was just released.
    Would also like to congrats you on the full time position. It must be so cool being just steps from akihabara all the time, but i imagin it can be dangerous too (; ̄◇ ̄)

    • August 22, 2011 at 6:05 pm

      Ah, you must be referring to the Lat Miku :3 I dunno why but these red glasses gives women a strange attraction….which reminds me I haven’t ordered her yet…
      Thanks^^ Gonna be even more busy and updates might lag even more than usual but I’ll try to stay in contact with you guys as much as I can =3

  6. 11 chibinezumi
    August 21, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Sora looks really good in homu’s uniform and glasses. That another blood custom is gorgeous!! I have an 01 DD head with similiar eyelashes. Nitroplus characters are a particular favorite of mine. Good luck! hope you get that full time position! ^_^

    • August 22, 2011 at 6:11 pm

      Thanks~.The Mio head mold tho underrated can be very versatile =3 This Mio also makes a good Homura I think XD http://t.co/CoGKx1u
      hmm….if memory serves correct, you were the one that posted DD Alice from Queens Blade on flickr yes? I loved it and so did Baradanji-san when I showed him your pic^^

  7. August 21, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I’ts been so long since I visit your site, and I still find Sora the most beautiful DD I’ve ever seen specially with that Homuhomu cosupurei :3

    Have fun with your 10 days vacation ^o^

  8. August 22, 2011 at 12:19 pm

     | ‘, i l  /  l   イ,、-‐ーー‐–、::::,、-‐ー-、l !::i;::::::::::';::::::::::::::::::l l:::::::::` ‐、
     | ’, l イ//  l/ r’/ /-””´ ̄ ̄ヽ `,-””´``‐、 ヽl';::::::::::';ヽ/:::::ノ ノ::::::::::::';::::\
     |  ‘,!     l/ /::::/::::::/::::::::::l l:l      lヽ、二ニニニニニニ、-‘´:';:::::::::::::';:::::::
    ヽ!          /、:/:::::;イ::_,、-‘´ノ:l し u    l:!';:l ';::::/:l’, ‘;::::::l';::::::';:::::::::::::';::::::
       ___l___   /、`二//-‐””´::l|::l       l! ‘;!u ‘;/:::l ‘, ‘;::::::l ‘;:::::i::::::l:::::::';:::::
       ノ l Jヽ   レ/::/ /:イ:\/l:l l::l   u   !. l / ‘;:::l ’, ‘;:::::l. ‘;::::l::::::l::::::::i::::
        ノヌ     レ  /:l l:::::lヽ|l l:l し      !/  ';:l,、-‐、::::l ';::::l:::::l:::::::::l:::
        / ヽ、_      /::l l:::::l  l\l      ヽ-‘  / ‘;!-ー 、';::ト、';::::l:::::l:::::::::l::
       ム ヒ       /::::l/l::::lニ‐-、``        / /;;;;;;;;;;;;;ヽ!   i::::l::::l:::::::::::l:
       月 ヒ      /i::/  l::l;;;;;ヽ \             i;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;l   l::l::::l:::::::::::::
       ノ l ヽヽノ    /:::l/:l /;;l:!;;;;;;;;;’,               ‘;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;ノ    l:l:::l:::::::::::::
          ̄ ̄    /::::;ィ::l. l;;;;!;;;;;;;;;;;l            `‐–‐’´…..:::::::::!l:イ:::::::::::::
       __|_ ヽヽ   /イ//l::l ヽ、;;;;;;;ノ….      し   :::::::::::::::::::::ヽ /!リ l::::::::::::::
        | ー      /::::l';!::::::::::::::::::::  u               ’, i ノ l:::::::::::::::
        | ヽー     /イ';::l          ’         し u.  i l  l:::::::::::::::
         |       /';:';:!,.イ   し    入               l l U l::::::::;':::::
         |      /,、-‘´/ し      /  ヽ、   u    し ,’ ,’  l::::/:;':::::::
         |        /l し     _,.ノ     `フ”       ,’ ,’  ,ィ::/:;'::::::::
         |       /::::::ヽ       ヽ    /     し ,’ ,’ / l::/:;'::::::::::
         |      /::::::::::::`‐、 し      ‘,  /    u   ,、-‘´  l,、-””´ ̄
         |      ``‐-、._::::::::::` ‐ 、     ‘,/       , -‘´`’´ ,-‘´
         |      _,、-‐'”´';:::::::::イ:l';:::` ‐ 、._____,、-‐'”´  u /     し
       | | | |    \ l::/ l::::::/リ ‘;:::::lリ:::::l';:::l l:l:::::l\  u /
       | | | |      \/  l:::/ ノ  ‘;::/ ‘;::::l l::l リ l::l l::/ヽ /   し

     薔薇男児でもそこまでローアングルな撮影はし、ししないよう
       .・. ・ ・. ・     ヽ \ リ    レ  ヽ! り  レノ  `y

    • August 22, 2011 at 6:22 pm

                     | ̄``”- 、
                      |      `゙”ー- 、  ________
                      |    ,. -‐ ”´ ̄ ̄`ヽ、_        /
                      |, – ‘´ ̄              `ヽ、     /
                    /               `ヽ、ヽ   /
                   _/                    ヽヽ/
                 / / /   /  /  /            ヽハ
                く  / /!   |   〃 _/__ l|   | |   |  |  | | ||ヽ
                 \l// / |  /|’´ ∧  ||   | |ー、||  |  | l | ヽ
                  /ハ/ |  | ヽ/ ヽ | ヽ  | || /|ヽ/!  |/ | ヽ
                  / |  ||ヽ { ,r===、   \| _!V |// //  .!   |
                  | ||   |l |ヽ!’´ ̄`゙   ,  ==ミ、 /イ川  |─┘
                  | ハ||  || | ””” ┌—┐  `  / //  |
                  V !ヽ ト! ヽ、    |     !    / //| /
                     ヽ! \ハ` 、 ヽ、__ノ    ,.イ/ // | /
          ┌/)/)/)/)/)/)/)/)/)/)lー/ ` ー‐┬ ‘´ レ//l/ |/
          |(/(/(/(/(/(/(/(/(/(/│||      |\  〃
        r’´ ̄ヽ.              | | ト    /    \
        /  ̄`ア             | | |  ⌒/     入
        〉  ̄二)  またまた     | | |  /     // ヽ
       〈!   ,. -‘                | | ヽ∠—–‘, ’´    ‘,
        | \| |   .ご冗談を・・・    | |-、__    [    ヽ      !
        \.| l.              ヽ、      [     ヽ    |
          ヽ|              \    r’     ヽ、   

      紳士といえば薔薇さん。ローアングラーといえば薔薇さん。

  9. 18 MitsukiAdored
    August 22, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Sora/Homura hugging Madoka dakimakura is so cute! ( ^ – ^ )! I wish i had my own Dakimakura! >__> *can feel Mio glaring at me from behind “jiiii”* Guess not so soon XD! Great post as always Haku-kun! :D Can’t wait for the next one! ^_^

    • August 22, 2011 at 6:26 pm

      Once you buy one and start sleeping with one you’ll never be able to sleep without it XD The stares from the daughters you get used to it over time^^; I’m hoping Sorahomu here won’t develop the same habit with her Madoka daki D;
      Thanks as always~

      • 20 MitsukiAdored
        September 26, 2011 at 9:22 am

        Tried custom making one but other stuff started coming up XD tehe. Oro….don’t tell me…you have your own dakimakura Haku-kun? Tehe…naughty. Oh dear, she might cling to that madoka dakimakura for a while. I would too if I was her since Madoka-chan is quite cute. Thanks for your reply as always Haku-kun! ^_^

      • October 2, 2011 at 4:12 am

        Like father like daughter.
        Of course I have one XD but not one with Madoka imprinted on it as cute as she may be.
        Dakis I own are 3 Soras, 1 Suigintou and 1 Enma Ai ;)

        NP^^b

  10. August 22, 2011 at 4:30 pm

    相変わらず写真を撮るのが上手いですね。
    見習いたいものです。
    私もコンデジのG10でもう少し修行しようかな。

    しかしホムホム全力で変態w
    でも可愛い変態ならいいやw
    にしても世代のせいか、ベイルが紫龍のドラゴンの盾に見えてしまうw 大きさといい装備している場所といいw

    イーフェイには米国のアサルトライフルを買わないと・・・ソ連製のAKだとイーニァかクリスカしか無理や~

    • August 22, 2011 at 6:34 pm

      上には上がいて、その上には更に上がいて、ある境では越えられない壁がいて以下略
      なんで最近は上手い下手に拘らず普通に撮りたい写真を撮るようにしました^^;
      今回の暴走っぷりもその一環w

      >ベイルが紫龍のドラゴンの盾に見えてしまうw
      前から気になっていましたが聖闘士星矢の事だったんですね。90年代以前のアニメはちょっと分からないので・・w

      ライフルとまでは行きませんが自動小銃でしたらここに~

      http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g100595640

  11. August 23, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    Late to the party this time ^^

    Haha it’s great to have such plentiful DD parents around to converse with ;3;

    Got any particular favorite style of beer? I personally like more Blonde style & some Belgian beers as they are light to drink.

    Lets hope your full-time position works well for you, but sure not to run yourself into the ground ;3

    • August 23, 2011 at 4:39 pm

      Yup yup=3
      I’ve known these guys for ever since the beginning of my Japanese blog so it’s great meeting up with them from time to time like this too^^ So many things to talk about lol

      Hmm…I’m not that bright in the type of beers out there as I seldom drink, but my fave would be the Premium Malt by Suntory :3 A bit privy but sweet and easy to drink~

      I sure hope I won’t end up like that but the way tasks are increasing….^^;;;;;;

  12. 26 Syaoran
    August 23, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    We need to do a photoshoot this weekend sometime! :3

    • August 23, 2011 at 4:41 pm

      Yeah! but where to?^^;
      Mosquitoes are breeding like crazy around this season so that vacant lot won’t do this time I think ;) Probably the Rinkou Park in Minato Mirai or Akarenga in the early hours

  13. 28 Q
    September 13, 2011 at 8:42 am

    Ah I have the Pentax K-r camera gashapons – one gold and one in olive green. Is that an olive green for yours too (aka “special colour”)? Just heard that they are going to have K-5, K-7, and MX camera gashapons for the next line with removable and exchangeable lenses too!

    Having hobby stuff so close to you (and in this case Akihabara) really makes one very tempted to spend some spare changes now and then. I have fallen for this now and then too, and I need to be more selective on my purchases like I have in the past… Before I have dived into too much stuff that is -_-;

    • September 15, 2011 at 5:45 pm

      hmm.,..I threw out the instruction and labels long ago so not sure what they call this color but yeah I think you’re on the spot. Might have to take another trip to the gashapon shop in Akiba when they make the announcement =3

      Being selective was quite difficult when I started out this hobby since I couldn’t tell what was good in terms of quality and where/when I could buy them. I imagine you’re in the same situation with your daughter’s shopping^^; All I can say is that the best way to avoid wasting money is to ask others about the product you’re about to buy ;3

  14. 30 pepe
    January 23, 2012 at 6:02 am

    I can buy a doll like this series or this doll collector and I’m from south america I’d appreciate the answer greetings

    • January 24, 2012 at 12:27 am

      Are you talking about my Homura doll?
      Basically no…because I customized her and she isn’t sold on the market like this.
      Although you can buy the “DD Akiyama Mio” which served as a base for Homura at places like Ebay or Yahoo Japan Auction, you may have to find a seamstress for the puella magi costume…

      Hope this helps ;3


Leave a Reply

Haku1923

Dollfie Dreamer

August 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

My Tweets

一言

シームレス素体がほしい

Most Recent on Flickr

Aura Miku

Idoll 41 Loot

Revamped Xera

More Photos

Most Interesting on Flickr

Haku1923. Get yours at bighugelabs.com

Blog Stats

  • 189,419 hits

FlagCounter

free counters

RSS tsubuyaku.fm

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

yosuga no sora

テレビアニメ「ヨスガノソラ」 公式サイト

当ブログについて

基本的にはリンクフリーです。画像の転載も非営利目的に限り、出典(記事のURL)を明記して頂ければOKです。

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 53 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

